1 KES Kenyan Shilling to ZAR South African Rand


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 23:22:55 +0000

1Ksh
Kenyan Shilling
or 1 KES to ZAR: =
0.162700 R
South African Rand
Exchange rate : 0.16270


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 23:22:55 +0000

Kenyan Shilling vs South African Rand. the last 10 days
Date Kenyan Shilling South African Rand
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 KES = 0.13713 ZAR
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 KES = 0.13862 ZAR
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 KES = 0.13735 ZAR
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 KES = 0.13771 ZAR
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 KES = 0.13771 ZAR
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 KES = 0.13681 ZAR
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KES = 0.13514 ZAR
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KES = 0.13583 ZAR
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KES = 0.13762 ZAR
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KES = 0.13805 ZAR
Real-Time chart of KES/ZAR or (Kenyan Shilling / South African Rand)
Kenyan Shilling to South African Rand and South African Rand to Kenyan Shilling
KES ZAR KES ZAR
5 KES = 0.8135 ZAR 30.7314 KES = 5 ZAR
10 KES = 1.6270 ZAR 61.4628 KES = 10 ZAR
20 KES = 3.2540 ZAR 122.9256 KES = 20 ZAR
50 KES = 8.1350 ZAR 307.3141 KES = 50 ZAR
100 KES = 16.2700 ZAR 614.6281 KES = 100 ZAR
300 KES = 48.8100 ZAR 1843.8844 KES = 300 ZAR
500 KES = 81.3500 ZAR 3073.1407 KES = 500 ZAR
1000 KES = 162.7000 ZAR 6146.2815 KES = 1000 ZAR
Currency Converter
KES