1 KES Kenyan Shilling to NOK Norwegian Krone


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:08:51 +0000

1Ksh
Kenyan Shilling
or 1 KES to NOK: =
0.090030 Nkr
Norwegian Krone
Exchange rate : 0.09003


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:08:51 +0000

Kenyan Shilling vs Norwegian Krone. the last 10 days
Date Kenyan Shilling Norwegian Krone
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 KES = 0.07789 NOK
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 KES = 0.07755 NOK
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 KES = 0.07706 NOK
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 KES = 0.07718 NOK
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 KES = 0.07718 NOK
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 KES = 0.07684 NOK
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KES = 0.07689 NOK
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KES = 0.07738 NOK
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KES = 0.07792 NOK
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KES = 0.07767 NOK
Real-Time chart of KES/NOK or (Kenyan Shilling / Norwegian Krone)
Kenyan Shilling to Norwegian Krone and Norwegian Krone to Kenyan Shilling
KES NOK KES NOK
5 KES = 0.4501 NOK 55.5370 KES = 5 NOK
10 KES = 0.9003 NOK 111.0741 KES = 10 NOK
20 KES = 1.8006 NOK 222.1482 KES = 20 NOK
50 KES = 4.5015 NOK 555.3704 KES = 50 NOK
100 KES = 9.0030 NOK 1110.7409 KES = 100 NOK
300 KES = 27.0090 NOK 3332.2226 KES = 300 NOK
500 KES = 45.0150 NOK 5553.7043 KES = 500 NOK
1000 KES = 90.0300 NOK 11107.4086 KES = 1000 NOK
Currency Converter
KES