1 KES Kenyan shilling to MVR Maldivian rufiyaa


Last update : Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:20:00 +0000

1Ksh
Kenyan shilling
or 1 KES to MVR: =
0.130950 MVR
Maldivian rufiyaa
Exchange rate : 0.13095


Last update : Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:20:00 +0000

Kenyan shilling vs Maldivian rufiyaa. the last 10 days
Date Kenyan shilling Maldivian rufiyaa
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 KES = 0.13095 MVR
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 KES = 0.13112 MVR
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 KES = 0.13086 MVR
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 KES = 0.13091 MVR
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 KES = 0.13112 MVR
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 KES = 0.13082 MVR
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 KES = 0.13059 MVR
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 KES = 0.13100 MVR
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 1 KES = 0.13053 MVR
Monday, 06/13/2022 1 KES = 0.13411 MVR
Real-Time chart of KES/MVR or (Kenyan shilling / Maldivian rufiyaa)
Kenyan shilling to Maldivian rufiyaa and Maldivian rufiyaa to Kenyan shilling
KES MVR KES MVR
5 KES = 0.6548 MVR 38.1825 KES = 5 MVR
10 KES = 1.3095 MVR 76.3650 KES = 10 MVR
20 KES = 2.6190 MVR 152.7300 KES = 20 MVR
50 KES = 6.5475 MVR 381.8251 KES = 50 MVR
100 KES = 13.0950 MVR 763.6502 KES = 100 MVR
300 KES = 39.2850 MVR 2290.9507 KES = 300 MVR
500 KES = 65.4750 MVR 3818.2512 KES = 500 MVR
1000 KES = 130.9500 MVR 7636.5025 KES = 1000 MVR
Currency Converter
KES