1 KES Kenyan Shilling to MVR Maldivian Rufiyaa


Last update : Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:14:16 +0000

1Ksh
Kenyan Shilling
or 1 KES to MVR: =
0.144630 MVR
Maldivian Rufiyaa
Exchange rate : 0.14463


Last update : Tue, 03 Aug 2021 01:14:16 +0000

Kenyan Shilling vs Maldivian Rufiyaa. the last 10 days
Date Kenyan Shilling Maldivian Rufiyaa
Monday, 08/02/2021 1 KES = 0.14166 MVR
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 KES = 0.14204 MVR
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 KES = 0.14227 MVR
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 KES = 0.14236 MVR
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 KES = 0.14262 MVR
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 KES = 0.14253 MVR
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 KES = 0.14224 MVR
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 KES = 0.14229 MVR
Saturday, 07/24/2021 1 KES = 0.14220 MVR
Friday, 07/23/2021 1 KES = 0.14217 MVR
Real-Time chart of KES/MVR or (Kenyan Shilling / Maldivian Rufiyaa)
Kenyan Shilling to Maldivian Rufiyaa and Maldivian Rufiyaa to Kenyan Shilling
KES MVR KES MVR
5 KES = 0.7232 MVR 34.5710 KES = 5 MVR
10 KES = 1.4463 MVR 69.1419 KES = 10 MVR
20 KES = 2.8926 MVR 138.2839 KES = 20 MVR
50 KES = 7.2315 MVR 345.7097 KES = 50 MVR
100 KES = 14.4630 MVR 691.4195 KES = 100 MVR
300 KES = 43.3890 MVR 2074.2585 KES = 300 MVR
500 KES = 72.3150 MVR 3457.0974 KES = 500 MVR
1000 KES = 144.6300 MVR 6914.1948 KES = 1000 MVR
Currency Converter
KES