1 KES Kenyan Shilling to CAD Canadian Dollar


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:44:56 +0000

1Ksh
Kenyan Shilling
or 1 KES to CAD: =
0.012740 CA$
Canadian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.01274


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 22:44:56 +0000

Kenyan Shilling vs Canadian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Kenyan Shilling Canadian Dollar
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 KES = 0.01157 CAD
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 KES = 0.01157 CAD
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 KES = 0.01154 CAD
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 KES = 0.01157 CAD
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 KES = 0.01157 CAD
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 KES = 0.01156 CAD
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KES = 0.01146 CAD
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KES = 0.01155 CAD
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KES = 0.01159 CAD
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KES = 0.01156 CAD
Real-Time chart of KES/CAD or (Kenyan Shilling / Canadian Dollar)
Kenyan Shilling to Canadian Dollar and Canadian Dollar to Kenyan Shilling
KES CAD KES CAD
5 KES = 0.0637 CAD 392.4647 KES = 5 CAD
10 KES = 0.1274 CAD 784.9294 KES = 10 CAD
20 KES = 0.2548 CAD 1569.8587 KES = 20 CAD
50 KES = 0.6370 CAD 3924.6468 KES = 50 CAD
100 KES = 1.2740 CAD 7849.2936 KES = 100 CAD
300 KES = 3.8220 CAD 23547.8807 KES = 300 CAD
500 KES = 6.3700 CAD 39246.4678 KES = 500 CAD
1000 KES = 12.7400 CAD 78492.9356 KES = 1000 CAD
Currency Converter
KES